What are customers saying about us?

My fiance and I had the pleasure of working with Diane for our wedding invitations and she was really amazing! She is so patient and kind and always willing to help. I had a lot of questions and wanted to make sure everything was perfect and she really made me feel at ease! I would highly recommend :) Maureen A. 7/6/18 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

One of my closest friend was supposed to do my wedding invitations and was unable to do it due to unforeseen circumstances. I never imagined anyone else doing them and was extremely sad that she wasn't able to. I love Yelp and turned to it as I needed someone ASAP. I came across Promises West. I went on their website, read all the Yelp reviews and went through all their pictures. I decided to call and get a quote. I spoke with Diane and caught her at inconvenient time. However, she took a moment shared what she was doing, which I appreciated the fact she actually shared what was going on. It made me feel like I was dealing with a down to earth person who was secure enough to share what she was doing. I had a good feeling with her and got a quote. The price was reasonable. Once we meet, Diane greeted me with open arms and she was so sincere and welcoming. I serious can go on but to spare your time, I'll keep it short. I, HIGHLY RECOMMEND Promises West. I had the best experience. Diane was attentive and never left me wondering. She communicated with me and gave her honest opinion. I couldn't have selected a better substitute! Our wedding invitations came out great and I am beyond please!! DIANE ROCKS! Karina F. 4/16/18 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

My husband and I had a great experience working with Diane to create our wedding invitations.  There were lots of pieces and we were very particular, so it wasn't an easy or quick job, but Diane was fabulous!  She was super knowledgeable, very resourceful and, of course, timely. Thank you Diane! Claudia B. 4/3/18 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Husband and I had our wedding at Westchester Lutheran Church where Diane M. was the church coordinator. She was kind, professional, patient, responsive, and accommodating. She answered every questions I had and customized the wedding ceremony to my needs. She paid attention to details and made sure my event went smoothly: from the music selection to the order of the ceremony to logistics (parking, security, etc). Honestly My ceremony wouldn't have turned out beautifully without her help. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family for wedding related services and products. Hai Yen H. 2/20/18 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Diane prepared our wedding invitations. She did a fantastic job, at a reasonable cost, and she was very nice to work with. I highly recommend Promises West. Maurice S. 1/23/18 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Promises West is fantastic!  We ordered our wedding invitations for a tropical wedding and Diane had many great ideas on style and wording choice.  We were able to meet with her in person (and not just shop online without any idea of what we were ordering), see the invitations, and chose the paper.  The invitations turned out great!  Everything was done timely, professionally, and at a very affordable price.  Highly recommend Promises West! Amy S. 1/22/18 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I am so happy that I met Diane at Promises West.  She executed my music theme perfectly on my save the date announcements, wedding invitations, etc.  My husband and I were so thrilled with the finished products.  She is a very professional person to work with, and she has a very pleasant attitude.  Her prices are reasonable, and she's completes your product in a timely manner.  I would strongly recommend her to anyone who is looking for professional and highly quality save the  date announcements, wedding invitations, etc. Cherie W. 10/15/17

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Promises West helped me create the cutest wine bottles to give to all my parent volunteers at school.   It was a last minute project and I received everything right on time. Lory S. 9/11/17 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Though I'm fairly young (30 yo)I am super old school regarding my stance to purchase online. All of my friends who have gotten married in the past advised to get my invites on sites like Wedding Paper Divas or Zazzle because they had so much luck with them. I will be married in October and didn't really have time to order samples, wait until they came in, call customer service if I had questions, make changes, wait another 5 days to get the revised invitation, etc. It just seemed like such a headache!

I went on Yelp and found Promises West and I'll definitely recommend and refer Diane to ANYONE. For people who want to see their invitations IN HAND before sending them out and knowing exactly what you're going to get, I loved that I could actually meet the person doing my invites and ask as many questions I wanted! She has a ton of books with all sorts of invitation styles to choose from as well. It was just so easy working with her and if you tell her your budget, she will suggest things to help you stay within your budget.

Also, her husband printed the return address and shipping address on the inner AND outer envelopes for a small fee! It was a one stop shop and I couldn't be happier with the results of the invitations and envelopes!

Thanks Diane! S. G. 7/24/17 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Diane was awesome! We had a tight deadline to get our invites done and she helped us make it. Invitations were very well done and within our budget. Her communication was awesome and she constantly made sure we were okay. A wedding is a stressful process and during that process having people who make your decisions easier is a plus. We will definitely recommend her going forward to our friends and family. Thank you Promises West. Luis B. 2/17/17 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Promises West is amazing! Diane is so helpful and insightful on various types of events. I originally worked with Diane for my wedding. She helped me to custom design invitations for my wedding along with programs.

I was not very knowledgeable, and she helped me with formatting, verbiage, everything!

I was so impressed with the quality and services at Promises West that a year later I reached out to them to help me with a large 30th birthday celebration. We custom ordered engraved mason Jars that came out wonderful. We also got beautiful napkins to fit the Murder Mystery dinner theme!

Diane is responsive, knowledgeable, patient and amazing to work with. They have everything you can imagine when it comes to event planning like invitations, decorations, party favors and more! I'm a bit of a picky person and she was willing to work with me on everything so I could have exactly what I wanted for both occasions. I highly recommend working with Promises West!!! Melanie R. 3/9/16 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Promises West is amazing....the personal and individual attention is omnipresent.  Diane is insightful, responsive, creative, and honest...she will make your vision happen with ease. Stephanie S. 12/30/16 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Diane at Promises West is the most amazing, creative and talented person!  I called her at the last minute and she completely took care of me!  I sent her some photos and like magic she created a masterpiece!  Everything she does is first-class, professional, but with heart!!!!  The final project (in my case, Christmas cards) was absolutely perfect and beautiful!  Best of all (because I'm super busy and disorganized) I didn't have to do a thing once I provided Diane with some photos!  I will have her do my son's graduation announcements and will be a forever client and fan! Katie J. 4/10/16 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I ordered a custom engraved wine bottle online as a thank you gift to the parents of our son's new wife. It was so beautifully engraved that they don't want to open it. Imagine my surprise when I received a hand written note addressed from Promises West  acknowledging the newleyweds and their happy future together. Customer service like this is often overlooked in our fast paced world. I believe Promises West treats their customers the way they want to be treated. If the need arises, I will use their services again. Cheryl S. 4/27/16 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Diane at Promises West provided me with the best customer service I could have hoped for!  I ordered my Christmas cards last minute and she pulled out all the stops to get them printed and delivered to me as quickly as possible.  The products she offers are extremely high quality and unique.  I will definitely use Promises West for future invitations and Christmas cards!!!  Such fabulous customer service is a rarity these days.  WHAT a find!!!!  Pam A. 2/2/16 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I found Promises West on Thumbtack and I'm so happy I did!! They did two sets of out envelopes for our save the dates and wedding invitations. They turned out awesome!!! Better than I could have expected and quick turn around too! Amazing husband and wife team - you won't be disappointed!  M.D.L. 5/5/16 (Yelp review)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I have been buying holiday cards and personalized stationary from Promises West for years. Promises West offers a great selection of unique cards that never fail to impress. The customer service is outstanding.  Marta M.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Outstanding selection and quick order turn around. I have used Diane's services for Holiday Cards, Personalized Stationery, and Party Invitations. Customer for over 10 years and loving it.  Ines B.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Diane helped us plan and execute a great wedding reception.  She helped us find and compose the perfect invitations from a wide variety of options.  She had good suggestions for the rest of our vendors which turned out great!  Colleen F. 10/18/15

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Diane at Promises West is absolutely fantastic!!  I was helping plan my nieces' wedding and when it was time to shop for Save the Dates and invitations I was referred to Promises West.  What a little treasure in Playa del Rey!  Diane walked us through all the steps and made it so simple and easy!  She has a large selection of invitations & accessories and we were able to customize the perfect invitation with the exact colors of my nieces' wedding and to top it off we stayed in our budget!!  They also addressed our envelopes in the exact font that we chose for our invitation!  Everything looked gorgeous and my niece was a happy bride!!  Leanne L. 7/19/15

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Needing wedding invitations and accessories I was referred to Promises West via a friend.  The owner Diane was awesome she met with me whenever I needed and put up with all my crazy moods trying to deal with the wedding, not to mention putting up with me changing my mind all the time. People if you like a more personal touch and understanding Promises West is the place.  Vicky P.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Although I will probably never have the pleasure of visiting this shop in person since I live in Maryland I did place an order online for etched mini champagne bottles for my upcoming wedding. I haven't had the pleasure of tasting the champagne yet but the bottles were absolutely perfect!! The etching was clean and neat. Very professional. And the customer service was outstanding! I will recommend this business to anyone looking for any type of wedding accessories, especially the etched bottles, no matter where they live! Thanks Diane!!  Karen B.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Promises West has the best customer service and top quality products at an affordable price. Working with Diane was such a pleasure. She was very quick to respond via phone or email, offered great advice, and was able to deliver the stationary I needed for my wedding quickly. I originally went through Diane for my wedding invitations. After being 100% satisfied with the outcome and price of those, I continued to use Promises West for all of my stationary (place cards, programs etc). They are very flexible and will work with you customize your order to fit your needs. I highly recommend Promises West!  Tanya Q.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The best gift you can buy. I have given many over the years as wedding, anniversary and birthday.... Everybody loves it! It's a WOW gift. Promises West is one of the best; quality, service, price and very personable...  Gloria M.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Hello Diane! Yes, I did receive the bottle! It looks great! Thanks a lot for your awesome customer service!”  John M.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I ordered a case of etched champagne splits from Promises West and was very pleased with entire experience. Ordering online was quick and easy, they were delivered faster than any other personalized item I've ever ordered and they were of great quality. I gave them as gifts and received several compliments. I will definitely order from them again!”  Anonymous

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Thank you so much for your prompt attention in getting this beautiful etched champagne bottle to me right away. The service I received with promise West was the absolute best as was the quality of the product I ordered and at a reasonable price. I am hooked for life - so consider me a life long customer. Thank You.”  Ingrid – Chicago

Ingrid Chacon

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Promises West is my favorite business for ordering stationary and holiday cards. I have given the stationary as gifts many times and my friends love it! The quality of service and the quality of the products is always excellent.”  Anonymous

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“We have been a client of Promises West for over 5 years now and have been pleased each year with the outstanding customer service. We have purchased our holiday cards for business and personal use and have always been extremely happy with the quality of merchandise, timing of delivery and level of attention to detail. Holiday time is such a busy time of year, we know this is one detail that is in the best of hands!”  Krista – Los Angeles

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Diane,

Thank you so much for all your help! I received the wine bottle yesterday ( Wednesday) That was quick! I really love how it turned out and I know my brother-in-law will love it too. Thank you again for everything!  Laura H.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“I used this service for several years for my holiday cards: very convenient and fast service, wonderful selection for all types of tastes and budgets. Cards are stylish with lots of choices and personal options for inscriptions. Photo reproductions are beautiful. You'll definitely have the best cards at great prices!” Anonymous

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“My brother and his wife received the champagne and loved it! He said it was such a creative and unique gift! They drank the champagne and said it was delicious, and are going to keep the bottle with my personalized etching wishing them a “Happy 1st Anniversary” and put a candle or flowers in it! You were a pleasure to work with and your service was excellent and prompt. Thanks Again.” Anna P. - Los Angeles

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Hello Diane,

I have received my package and thank you very much. It is beautiful. Promises West will be used again by us. Thank you again.” Doug

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________